Admin

Members

2018-19 School Board


Reverend Kevin M. Smith, Pastor (516)922-4488, ksmith@stdoms.org


Mr. Ronald J. Martorelli, Principal (516)922-4233, rmartorelli7485@stdomsob.org Mr. Thomas D. Flynn, Comptroller (516)922-4888, ext. 5560, tflynn@stdoms.org


Mrs. Danielle Castellana-Obiol, President

Chickie15@aol.com


Mr. Christopher Cadigan chris.cadigan@unishippers.com


Mrs. Rose Cercone lotusdesignsny@aol.com


Mrs. Patricia Cunningham, Secretary, cunning112@hotmail.com

Mr. Mark Davis, Madavis@deloitte.com


Mrs. Lucia Grimaldi, lucybg529@hotmail.com


Mr. Mark Huttmann markhuttmann@yahoo.com


Mrs. Natalia Messina, mrsnataliamessina@hotmail.com


Mr. Frank Olivieri, Folivieri@supplylogic.com


Mr. John Tabako, jtabako@gmail.com


Mrs. Karen Underwood, karenjunderwood@aol.com


Mr. Tony Valado, tvalado@gmail.com Ex-Officio Members


Mr. Rick Garrett, Dean of Admissions (516) 922-4888, ext. 5325, rgarrett@stdoms.org

Mrs. Kathy Murphy, Director of Development

(516)922-4888, ext. 5321, kmurphy@stdoms.org Mrs. Angela Cadigan, President Parents Association backagain11@hotmail.com