Admin

Members

2016-17 School Board

Fr. Kevin M. Smith, Pastor
ksmith@stdoms.org

Mr. Ronald J. Martorelli, Principal
rmartorelli@stdomsob.org

Mr. Thomas Flynn, Comptroller
tflynn@stdoms.org
 
President
Mr. John Limongelli
johnlimongelli@yahoo.com

Board Members

Mr. Mark Davis
madavis@deloitte.com


Mrs.Gloria DiSciullo
GloriaDiSciullo@aol.com

Mr. Richard Garrett
rgarrett@ssg-usa.com

Mrs. Lucy Grimaldi
lucybg529@hotmail.com


Mrs. Kathy Healy-Gillen
healygillen@optonline.net

Mr. Joseph Licata
JLicata@rossillolicata.com


Mrs. Natalia Messina
mrsnataliamessina@hotmail.com

Mr. Frank Olivieri
Folivieri@supplylogic.com
‚Äč

Dr. Joseph Onorato
dr.onorato@gmail.com

Mrs. Karen Underwood
karenjunderwood@aol.com

Mr. Luca Williams
Luca@shadowtransportinc.com